Trying to Find Us?

Home:
Matt, Shannon, Adelaide, Eli, Cecilia, and Lillian Frohardt
424 34th Street
West Des Moines, IA  50265 (Map It!)
515-226-3433 (515-band-geek)

E-mail:
matt@frohardt.com
shannon@frohardt.com
addie@frohardt.com
eli@frohardt.com
cece@frohardt.com
lily@frohardt.com

GoogleTalk IDs:
frohardt.matt@gmail.com
shannon.frohardt@gmail.com

On the Road:
515-864-9720  (Matt's cell phone)
515-864-9723  (Shannon's cell phone)

Matt at Work:
CDS Global
Internet Development Services
1901 Bell Avenue
Des Moines, IA  50315
515-280-4191  (direct line)
mfrohardt@cds-global.com

Matt's Parents:
Paul and Joan Frohardt
Newton, IA
641-792-9119

Shannon's Parents:
Don and Gail Murphy
Knoxville, IA
641-842-5960

 
 Main
 Pictures
 Gift List
 Links
 Contact Us